New Year… New Possiblities…

Standard

I haven’t waited for a new year like I have for 2012…

I just couldn’t wait for 2011 to be over and done with and a thing of the past.  For this last year wasn’t too kind to me.  But I did learn alot from 2011, for example, friends are an amazing source of strenght and power, they have an amazing powerful energy to keep you going.  I also learned to come to terms that just because I’m single, doesn’t mean I’m not absolutely fabulous, a man will NOT define me. 

Since this is my first post I have no idea where this blog will go… But I know it will go to fabulous places.  Since I run marathons and half-marathons, 2012 is the year I will travel for race bling* (*finishers medals in runners speak). First up will be NYC March 18…

Every where I go I know I will have some fabulous shoes for my journey… Still trying to figure out a name for this blog, so that means I’m taking suggestions…

So 2012 is full of New Possiblities… And I can’t wait!

About LoreLama

I'm a mish-mosh of wonderful! I think that shoes are a girls best friend... And family is something no one can replace... I run (not fast) and I'm proud of it! I ramble even more on Twitter.com/LoreLama follow me there... I'm all over the place and so are my thoughts, which could be a good thing :). I have an interesting sense of humor. I'm on a quest for race bling in 2012, if you have to ask what that is, then you're not a runner.

8 responses »

  1. Love it! I’ve thought about doing this for a long time…but my life is not nearly as interesting. As for names: “Clicking My Heels”

Leave a Reply

